Shopping Cart

Gift Of Gab Official Store

Supreme Lyricism Vol. 1 Digital Mixtape

Regular price $5.99

Digital files are only available in the US.

Track list:

1. Intro
2. Supreme Lyricism
3. I'ts Goin Down feat: Blackalicious / Talib Kweli / Lateef the Truthspeaker
4. Lay It Down feat: Mr. Lif
5. Just What Can Happen feat: Blackalicious
6. Greatness feat: Versatyle
7. 3 Strike Felony feat: Lyrics Born / Lateef the Truthspeaker
8. Without a Trace feat: Blackalicious
9. Sun Don't Shine feat: Lateef the Truthspeaker
10. Roftitude feat: Crown City Rockers
11. Let It Go
12. Top Qualified feat: Blackalicious / Lyrics Born / Haiku D'etat / Lateef the Truthspeaker
13. Left Side of the Brain
14. Napalm
15. Communicate feat: New Flesh
16. Cold War Economics feat: Lateef the Truthspeaker
17. Inner Door Open
18. Quannum World feat: Quannum MC's
19. The Art of Riding a Beat feat: Motion Man
20. Extravaganza feat: Quannum MC's / Souls of Mischief
21. Touch the Stars feat: Blackalicious
22. Whyte Out feat: Boom Bap Project
23. Limited Flight Time feat: Solomon "Jumbo The Garbage Man" David
24. NYC Freestyle